Skip to main content
Loading Events
« All Events
  • This event has passed.

Event Navigation

ALy & Fila
Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah(aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib(aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track “We Control The Sunlight”, which featured Jwaydan Moyine was chosen as “Tune of the Year” onArmin Van Buuren’s show A State of Trance. Aly & Fila celebrated the 200th episode of their hugely successful radio show Future Sound Of Egypt 200 by throwing an event in their native Egypt on Friday, December 2, 2011. Set to light up the chosen venue of Echo Temple in Sharm El Sheikh, the line-up included some of the hottest dance acts on the scene at the time, including John O’Callaghan, Roger Shah, Sied Van Riel and many others. They became one of Top 100 DJs on 2011(#22), 2012(#19), 2013(#20), 2014(#28), 2015 (#42), and 2016(#41).

Venue and Details

Sky Garden Bali
Legian 61 Kuta, Bali 80361
Ticket : IDR200000 |